Elective Package including Required Fair Housing & without Core

All the continuing education essentials for those who have already completed the required 3 hour Core

$111.20 $139.00
Promo Applied

Package Description

If you've already taken the required Core class, then this is the ideal package for you. It includes the new 6 hour Fair Housing course (required to be completed by June 2023 for all brokers and managing brokers) as well as all of your elective hours in one spot. All courses are Washington State certified to meet your continuing education requirement.

This is the one stop shop to choose the topics you want to study, from Contracts to Listings, or Negotiation and Agency. It's a great way to review or learn a variety of topics in a single renewal.

If you still need your Core hours as well, we recommend you take a look at our Complete Renewal with Core package which includes Core as well.

Included Courses

Washington Real Estate Fair Housing (6 Hr) (6 hrs) and your choice of:

  • Real Estate Principles: A Condensed Journey (21 hrs)
  • Washington Real Estate Law (30 hrs)
  • Understanding the Mortgage Market (4 hrs)
  • Property Manager Fair Housing Guide (5 hrs)
  • The Real Estate Finance Roadmap: Navigating Loans, Markets, and More (6 hrs)
  • Risk Management in Real Estate: Safeguarding Your Business (4 hrs)
  • Common Mistakes (4 hrs)
  • Contracts and Risk Management (6 hrs)
  • Listings and Valuation (7 hrs)
  • Appraisal and Valuation (6 hrs)

Course Preview

What is your email?

Registered User

Login Forgot password?

New User?

It's free and only takes about a minute.

Sign Up - New user

I understand I must be 18 years of age to have a real estate license in State. I also agree to the site terms of use.

Thank you for signing up with Please fill out the following to allow us to properly certify your course completion.

Complete either of the following. They will be used for your course certificate.

I attest that all of the information entered above is true and correct.

* Mandatory

** Only one is required, but your real estate license number is preferred if you have one.

What state are you in?